2011-09-19
 08:23:00

The MONDAY 4pm project



Im gonna try an experiment, or maybe just a fun project that I really hope that many, many of you will be able to help me with. Already many has sent me photos for this, thank you guys! :)

The name is MONDAY 4PM and I want you to send a picture of your look at any monday at 4pm you want. What are you wearing and maybe also where you are or what you are doing then.
Im gonna publish the pictures in my blog and link back to you if you want to, and also show this at my clotesstore. And if this gets big I will make a smaller book with only the pictures and a small description of what the project began with and how it got bigger and bigger =)

I will make a moving gif also with all the pictures, and you can use this in your blog or website.
Does´nt this sound fun? And you just have to do so little to help, it will really be for a great cause.

Put this in the back of your mind and get back to me when you are ready.

Just send the pictures to my email: [email protected]
My blog is: josign.blogg.se
My store: monkeystore.se


Megan Hattie
PUBLISHED: 2011-09-24, 12:38:43 | URL: http://www.themartiantide.blogspot.com

This sounds like a cool idea! I'll be submitting something soon!





Give a comment:

« NAME Save info?

« EMAIL (won´t publish)

« URL

Comment: