2011-09-30
 12:08:32

Mickey Mouse Original



I love this starbucks looking sweater. Now in store www.monkeystore.se

Today is Friday and omg I love Fridays. That is the only day of the week that I dont have to work, well I work anyway but mostly by the computer answering emails and editing pictures etc.
I recently bought a new keyboard for my new iMac and my workdays are suddenly much easier. The keyboard that came with the computer did not have the numberkeys in the righthand side so I calculated my numbers with "pekfingervalsen"

My camera is still angry with me so I really need to save the money to fix it, but it is a bit too much to take right now so I guess it have to wait a bit more. But I borrow my bfs camera instead =P

Im off with my coffeecup to the sofa to watch some 90210!


ELIN
PUBLISHED: 2012-01-19, 17:40:30 | URL: http://elinpassanisi.blogg.se/

Hej!

jag tycker att denna tröja är helt underbar! men jag var inne på monkeystore och såg att ni bara hade en burn? finns den gråa kvar, eller är den slut?

Skulle vara jätte snällt om du ville höra av dig.

KRAM



Give a comment:

« NAME Save info?

« EMAIL (won´t publish)

« URL

Comment: