2011-10-27
 19:49:30

Im moving!

Finally after 3 years in Stockholm, I will have a home of my own ♥
With the right contacts I found an apartment where I can live and have my business so Im moving in 1 December and Im obsessed with looking in interior design magazines and planning whether to choose Bredbandsbolaget or Comhem for my phone, internet and tv.... =/ I already have a sofa, kitchentable, vaccumcleaner, shelfs etc from my last apartment, but I still need some other stuff like officetable, I just cannot find the right one...

But for all of you who are wondering, of course I still love my Jens but when I moved here, we had just recently met so we did´nt have that precious alonetime that you need to have time to miss the other person. So we will get that now and Im kind of excited for that now =D It will be a fresh new start for both of us.

Im showing some more pictures of our lovely Thea that takes A LOT of space here :)



Maria
PUBLISHED: 2011-11-17, 19:34:27 | URL: http://marvelicious.blogg.se/

är det en raskatt (isf vilken ras)? Det ser inte ut som en vanlig bondkatt iaf. Hon är hur vacker som helst <3


emma
PUBLISHED: 2011-12-18, 15:40:58 | URL: http://emzaans.blogg.se/

underbara bilder :) gillade den första mest :)



Give a comment:

« NAME Save info?

« EMAIL (won´t publish)

« URL

Comment: