2011-09-28
 11:26:55

And now you know



Sweater - Monkeystore.se, Jacket - private (omg is´nt it great?!)



Right now I have so many things on my mind I cant even function properly.
I just changed system to a iMac and I have grown grey hair from the jetlag it gave me, but I have set up most of my work now and I should be up and running as usual soon.

The project Monday 4PM is really growing bigger, and I have got many contributions from all over the world, but now from Sweden? Why? Send me some pictures of what you are wearing/doing next Monday at 4pm! =)

Lots of love
Phosefine


MirraLi
PUBLISHED: 2011-10-11, 08:30:18

Åh vad fina kläder ni har. :)



Sen undrar jag var du har köpt den vita jackan med räder??? Super snygg? :)



Kram

ML



Give a comment:

« NAME Save info?

« EMAIL (won´t publish)

« URL

Comment: